Bucket List

So I’ve decided to do a Bucket List. I’ve always known there was a few things I wanted to do before I die but I’ve never wrote them all down before. I hope that each year I can keep crossing more and more off. Anyway here they are:

  1. Be a doctor
  2. Save a life
  3. Go to Disneyland
  4. Be a mum
  5. Go to Belfast (I’m saving up)
  6. Go Christmas shopping in new York
  7. Recover from Depression
  8. Write a diary for at least a year(1 month)
  9. Make my parents proud
  10. Get a book published
  11. Visit McDonough in Georgia, New York, Louisiana & Illinois
  12. Take a photo everyday for a year
  13. Learn Sign Language
  14. Run a marathon for charity (7th July 2013)
  15. Visit the New 7 wonders of the world (Taj Mahal, Chichen Itza,Christ the Reedmer, Colloseum, Great Wall of China, Machu Picchu, Petra, Pyramids)
  16. Adopt a child
  17. Create a documentary
  18. See the Nothern Lights
  19. Sleep under the stars
  20. Visit Bergen Belsen
One thought on “Bucket List

  1. Pingback: 2013 Summer Bucket List | eat. pray. dance.

Leave a Reply

