Few days away

So, I’ve been on work expeirence since monday. There have been a few highs and lows. I wanted to write about it tomorrow because that’s when I finish. But tomorrow I’m going camping for the weekend XD

That means three days in a field with my family in a field, so we’ll probably end up killing each other. But also were going so close to the border that we’ll pick up phone networks from a foreign country meaning our phones won’t work. So that also means I won’t be on here at all over the weekend. 

Anyway I hope you all have a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

