School’s Out

Hey everyone so last week I finished school for six weeks for the summer. So many people really enjoy school breaking up. I mean there’s no teachers moaning, no homework, no early mornings and days to relax and do what you please. But in some ways I hate the summer holiday’s yes I’m made up with all those things above but I hate no structure. I have no structure or routine and I struggle to cope without it. I always try to keep some continuity in my holidays like waking up at the same time or going to bed at the same time.

Another thing is with my depression if I don’t get out everyday I just end up getting depressed. So I always try to do one thing a day even if it’s just taking the dogs on a walk. It is hard, but I need to make the most of it as I’ll not get these summer holidays for much no longer.

Leave a Reply

