Aspie Advice

I recently saw a video that my friend made a while back. She interviewed 3 workers at the Autistic Spectrum Inclusion Project and 4 young people with AS. One of the young people interviewed was me. I remember doing the interview with my friend about 2 years ago. Sadly the club were this was filmed and is spoken about often in the video closed down in august. I was there when Sam was filming Jess and Becky’s interviews but this is the first time I’ve seen it in full. Sam told me this is the proudest thing she has done and I think it should be, this is amazing. I hope we have managed help anyone who watches this video.

Please watch it and let Sam know what you think of it, because she worked exceptional hard on this.

2 thoughts on “Aspie Advice

Leave a Reply

