Thank you! :)

I’m so proud of myself I managed to schedule a draft post to publish yesterday because I knew I wouldn’t be able to come on here yesterday 🙂

I want to say a big thank you to everyone who wished me happy birthday, sent cards, got me presents or came to my party. Everyone made my birthday amazing. I’m very thankful that people went to such extents to make my birthday amazing. I just wanted to show you my cakes because my family and friends made the two best cakes. One is a photoshopped image of my favourite celebrity kissing my cheek. My second is of the Titanic because I’m a bit obsessed.

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

