All Corners of the Globe

So I was looking at my stats yesterday as I was browsing around and looking I found I had a few views. What blew my mind was that the views were either from Australia or the USA. I live in a teeny tiny country called England, so to see that people were viewing my blog from thousands of miles aways blew my mind. Everytime I get a notification of my phone I’m over the moon to see someone else is following my blog. I never thought when I set this blog up that ten people would follow it let alone 32. I’m just so grateful to every single one of those followers because the truly warm my heart and make me smile!

Image

2 thoughts on “All Corners of the Globe

Leave a Reply

