I Recomend: On That Day (song)

From now on I’m going to aim to write a weekly post on Tuesdays on something I recommend to do with Aspergers or Autism. These will very from books and films to magazines and websites.

On that day is written by a mother about her daughter. It is a beautiful song about how the mother copes with knowing something was different about her daughter and finding out her daughter had autism. I think the lyrics are beautiful and very meaningful. I absolutely love this song and I think it perfectly highlights the worries parents have but it also shows the love of a mother. I think Jayne done an amazing job at writing he song, singing it and making the video. A video full of information on autism and pictures of her daughter.

Leave a Reply

