No In Between

Over the past few days I have had some amazing days and some terrible days. I know everyday’s not going to be perfect, But looking back I never seem to have and days that are OK,  not either great or bad. I wondered what it was and maybe it was just my perception. For example I understand happy and sad it’s just in between that gets muddled up in my head.

But no my bad days were really bad and my good days were amazing. I just found it confusing how each day can be totally different and I just wondered if anyone else ever has these? I just thought it was very odd and when something’s odd I just have to poke at it and get to the bottom of it.

Leave a Reply

