Scared but Excited

Today my provisional driving licence arrived. I think it has the second worst photo of me on it, the first is my passport of course. But this means I can now start learning to drive. While I am excited about being able to drive around and not have to rely on my parents or the comfy bus (which is not comfy). But I am also very scared and nervous. My mum has told me it’s like riding a bike. But that didn’t make me feel any better as I finally took off my stabilisers a year after my sister who is two years younger than me. 

I’m also hoping to be able to have passed all my tests by this time next year. That’s if I have not accidently killed myself by driving into something.

Leave a Reply

