Taking hold of the Wheel

Today I had my first ever driving lesson. And I didn’t crash! XD I’m so proud of myself today as I have never drove a car before so how far I came today made me so happy. I just hope that I can continue my success in my lessons.

Today it’s going to be a short post as I’ve just been hectic but I have something I want to let you all know. Thank you for everyones kind messages after my dad was rushed into hospital yesterday. Thankfully today the doctor said that the only things could help him was rest and medication, he also said that because of that he can come home. So tonight I’m sat down on the couch arguing with my dad. I want to watch Casualty but my dad says he’s had enough of hospitals , I hoping I can win him round by cooking him some pancakes 😉

Leave a Reply

