It’s like a sonar

My favourite film in the world is Titanic, so as you can imagine one of my favourite songs is My Heart Will Go On. So I was upstairs in my room doing homework and my door was shut so I couldn’t hear the TV. But then whilst I was sat there I thought I could hear the tune to My Heart Will Go On. I thought it might have been my IPod so I went to the desk downstairs where I had left it. When i got there I saw no music was playing on it but I could definitely hear the song playing. So I went into the living room where my family was watching TV and lone behold My Heart Will Go On was playing. It was so weird. My family thought it was hysterical and they have now made a joke saying I have a sonar thing. I guess that’s one of the perks of having Asperger’s Syndrome.

2 thoughts on “It’s like a sonar

Leave a Reply

