Thanksgiving

In England the 28th November 2013 is just any other day . But I know many people in the USA will be celebrating Thanksgiving. I don’t know much about the holiday apart from that it is a day when people are thankful. I know there are many things in my life for which I am thankful. One of them is the response I’ve got off having this blog. THANK YOU everyone who reads, likes and comments on this blog. it means so much to me and I have started to feel like I fit in this crazy world somehow.

I want to wish you a Happy Thanksgiving to those who celebrate it and happy normal thursday to those who don’t. 

Leave a Reply

