Random Acts of Kindness

I was on the internet and I saw 26 random acts of kindness. When I researched it more I found out it started almost a year ago after the Sandy Hook School shooting in America.It is were you do 1 random act of kindness in memory of each victim.

I’m doing this but I don’t want to do it alone I want to try and get 25 people to join me on for every victim and I want to try and make a gallery of the acts of kindness of people who join me do.

I have also made a little pack of resources if any wants to do the 26 Acts of Kindness which is free to download in the link below.
http://www.sendspace.com/file/yhnnum

Leave a Reply

