Panto Time!

It’s not Christmas without a Panto and tonight I’m going to see one I’m going with a youth club for young people with AS. It’s going to be a local one (like where it’s written by a local author and based in the city) and they tend to be the best. I went to see a local Panto a few years back and I couldn’t stop laughing from start to finish. But this will be the first time I’m going as a volunteer which is something I’m really excited about. So wish me luck.

Also let me know if you’ve been to see a Panto this year, what have been your favourite? Or can you remember your first one? My first one was all the way back in 1997 when I was 2. My mum decided to take me all by herself to see Peter Pan despite being 7 months pregnant. I can imagine how fun that was.

Leave a Reply

