New Everything

In 1 hour it will turn midnight where I live and so 2014 will start. For me a New Year will signify a new beginning and I always try to change my life for the better by the next New Year’s Eve. Tonight I’m over at a relatives house and we will be playing card games until we get ready for the countdown. I wish you a happy new year and I hope that 2014 will be an amazing year for you all.

I’m setting myself five new year resolutions that i plan to have done by the end of 2014.
1) be happy about myself
2) to loose some weight
3) to keep a diary for a full year
4) to be in university
5) to raise £100 for charity

2 thoughts on “New Everything

Leave a Reply

