Cake Time

Last year for my sisters Birthday I made her a cake. My sister loves cakes so I want to do it again. But I’m completely torn for what to do, I’m trying to incorporate who my sister is into the cake. But one thing I’m worried about is trying to live up to last years cake. Last year she saw a cake on Facebook the day before her birthday and then when she went out with her friends to the cinema on her birthday. I managed to do the cake within two hours and it went well. Jess and her friends fell in love with the cake. So today I am spending my day researching cakes to attempt to make.

Leave a Reply

