Inner Peace Award

I was browsing through comments I’ve recieved on this blog as they always make me feel amazing and I came across one that I have missed. It was off Anna who is one of my favourite bloggers and she is truly amazing. I felt so bad that I’d missed Anna’s comment as it was so sweet and she nominated me the WordPress Inner Peace Award.

When I think of inner peace it’s not something that I normally associate with myself but it’s something that I am striving towards and I hope this can spur me on further.

For me Inner Peace is something different for everyone.Everyone’s feeling of inner peace is different. And now it’s time for me to nominate some amazing people who I think deserve this. 

5 thoughts on “Inner Peace Award

  1. Thankyou so much, Abbie! I’m sorry I am so late in seeing this…Have had computer problems here, and been busy with school holidays 🙂 I really appreciate the award! Look forward to reading some of your blog 🙂 x

  2. Pingback: On awards | It Goes On

  3. Pingback: Inner Peace Award | DIE TRYING

Leave a Reply

