Supportive Friends

Recently I’ve just had so much going on with my family. It’s not been my immediately family but extended family on one of my parents sides. Although it’s not in my home it’s something that I can’t escape from even when I’m at home. I’m constantly messaging and talking on the phone to relatives. (Not looking forward to this months phone bill)

One day last week I went out with my friends. It was great to be with the girls and just relax. But another highlight was that I could escape away from the stress of my family. While we were out the girls asked how everything was going and although at the time I didn’t want to talk about it was nice to know that the girls cared about me. It was just a nice relaxing calm day and I can’t wait to see the girls again. And get away from this family just for a day/

Leave a Reply

