Dream Come True

Ever since I was a little girl my parents would always find piles of paper all over the house. Seeing my hand writing they’d ask me if they could put it in recycling. To which I always reply no and that I was writing a story and you never know one day it may be published. To which you can imagine that my parents were amused by it but always showed a smiling and supportive face. My parents wanted to throw one away two years ago and I came back with the same reply. But yesterday they got the biggest shock of their life as yesterday it got published into an eBook.

It’s still sinking in that I’m actually a published writer. This is something I’ve dreamed of my whole life but I never expected it to come true. I just hope this can pave the way for a future in writing. But at the moment I’m over the moon with this.

(view the book here)

Image

Leave a Reply

