First Review

Today my mum came into my bedroom and said that I’d had a review on my book. I was over the moon as I couldn’t wait to here what people had thought about it. I got even more excited when I saw that some one had rated it 5 stars and gave it an excellent review. As I looked at the name I noticed it was the same as my cousins and in the review she says how she couldn’t put it down. That was the same cousin who texted me saying she was annoyed (joking annoyed) because she said she couldn’t sleep because she couldn’t stop reading. Also it shows me the first name and the first names matches both. I’m so glad that someone likes it. That was my aim all along. I thought I wanted to bring someone some enjoyment or entertainment and I did. This has just put me on cloud nine.

Leave a Reply

