Warm Weather

From Saturday last week the weather suddenly went warm an sunny. It was ridiculously hot, I can’t remember the last time it was that warm, not that I’m complainingt. I loved the excuse to wear new summer dresses I got for my upcoming holiday. I couldn’t wait for Thursday. Thursday was my last day in college before half term. I couldn’t wait for a week sat in the back garden revising, I could think of much better things to do than revising but I have to for my A Levels in early June.

But that changed on Thursday. Suddenly the weather took a down turn. The weather went from me wearing summer dresses and not even bothering to take a cardie out with just in case on Wednesday to me wearing my winter coat on Thursday. Of course this would happen just as I get my week off. I hope the weather turns round again.

Leave a Reply

