All finished

Yesterday was my last A2 exam, I only had two. But still it was hard as I know all my hard work through out the year depended on these two exams. But there all over now. Hopefully I’ll pass these exams which means that in September I’ll be in university. If I pass that means I’m through with college and school. I’m very excited. I’m nervous about my results but there’s nothing I can do so I’m just going to enjoy my summer holidays until I find out my results and hopefully I will be heading off to uni in the autumn.

Leave a Reply

