Harassed by Dominos

Today I was in college. My bus stop is at the end of the road that my college is on (it’s only a short road). Today I was agitated when I got home. On my way into and college and backed I got stopped 12 times. On a small road I got stopped 12 times, I mean really why. I had headphones in to play music so that the bus is not to loud when I’m on it and people actually grabbed my arm to ask me if I want a free pizza. And when I said no they preceded to barter with me.

I know with Aspergers I don’t like physical contact with strangers but I’m pretty sure some with out Aspergers would have been fuming. It was literally that bad.

Leave a Reply

