Tweeting and unicorns

The past week I’ve been unwell. Unfortunately during the summer holidays I was involved in an accident which led to me getting damaged lungs, so when I caught a cold off my sister it quickly developed into more. During my illness my mum tried numerous medications (all advised by my GP) some of which made me tired and sometimes a bit I don’t really no how to describe what it made me like it was that bizarre. I only realised how bad I was when I went on Twitter this morning and saw that while I was on medication I was tweeting about unicorns. Yes unicorns. I found it so funny and only wish I had wrote more. So there where two upsides to the medication; firstly it made me better and second it provided me with humour.

Leave a Reply

