Yes we celebrate his birthday

Today it’s Charley’s third birthday (oh my god time flies). Today charley will wake up and unwrap a little toy I’ve got him.

People always think I’m crazy. Really you celebrate your dogs birthday. Well yeah I do my dog has helped me with my depression more than any medication or therapy ever has. He hasn’t cured it but both dogs help me every day. Whenever I’m sad they try to cheer me up, showering me in kisses to show that I’m loved. I would be a lot worse today if it wasn’t for Buddy and Charley. There not just two dogs there part of the family. So of course today we celebrate their birthday and on Wednesday we’ll celebrate Buddy’s.

IMG_1163.JPG

IMG_1165.JPG

IMG_1164.JPG

Leave a Reply

